LIST OF B.TECH FACULTY MEMBERS

SI No:	Name	e Present Designation Specialization		Date of Joining	
1	Dr. Ravindra Kumar	Director cum Professor	Engineering	19/09/2021	
2	Dr. V. P. Singh	Professor	Mathematics	24/02/2022	
3	Dr. Kapil Kumar	Professor	Chemistry	1/1/2021	
4	Dr. B. P.Singh	Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	5/2/2022	
5	Dr. Surendra Babu	Professor	Applied Physics	25/01/2022	
6	Dr. Nikhat Zulekha	Associate Professor	Applied Mathematics	20/08/2019	
7	Dr. Shailendra Kuamar	Associate Professor	Mechanical Engineering	26/08/2019	
8	Ms. Kavita Goel	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	16/07/2019	
9	Ms. Naseem Zaidi	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	26/08/2019	
10	Ms. Viniti Yadav	Assistant Professor	English	1/1/2021	
11	Ms. Anamika Goel	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	1/4/2021	
12	Mr. Rishi Kumar Jha	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	28/08/2021	
13	Ms. Megha Rastogi	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	1/1/2021	
14	Ms. Priyanka Darbari	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	25/01/2022	
15	Dr. Balbindar Kaur	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	25/01/2022	
16	Ms. Gunjan Arya	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	25/01/2022	
17	Ms. Beena Chaturvedi	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	24/02/2022	
18	Ms. Shipra Jain	Assistant Professor	Information Technology	25/01/2022	
19	Ms. Sony Kumari	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	25/01/2022	
20	Dr. Priyanka Sharma	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	25/01/2022	
21	Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Assistant Professor	Computer Science & Engineering	25/01/2022	
22	Dr. Indradeep Verma	Assistant Professor	Information Technology	25/01/2022	
23	Ms. Vijyata	Assistant Professor	Electronics & Communication Engineering	25/01/2022	

LIST OF BBA FACULTY MEMBERS

SI No:	Name	Present Designation	Specialization	Date of Joining
1	Dr. Meenakshi Kaushik	Professor	Management	24/02/2022
2	Dr. Shaily Saxena	Professor	Management	1/6/2019
3	Ms. Vaishali Sharma	Assistant Professor	Management	17/06/2019
4	Ms. Sanjana Kaushik	Assistant Professor	Management (HR)	19/08/2019
5	Ms. Amul Choudhary	Assistant Professor	Management	6/1/2020
6	Ms. Aishwarya	Assistant Professor	Management	1/12/2021
7	Ms. Richa Srivastava	Assistant Professor	Management	1/11/2021
8	Mr. Lucky Mehta	Assistant Professor	Economics	24/02/2022
9	Ms. Kratika Gupta	Assistant Professor	Management	25/02/2022

SI No:	Name	Present Designation	Specialization	Date of Joining
1	Dr. Parul Mehra	Associate Professor	Mass Communication	1/5/2021
2	Ms. Anisha Thakur	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	8/7/2019
3	Ms. Monika	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	1/11/2021
4	Ms. Sushma	Assistant Professor	t Professor Mass Communication	
5	Mr. Dewesh Pandey	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	3/1/2022
6	Mr. Harjeet Kukreja	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	3/1/2022
7	Ms. Shalini	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	3/1/2022
8	Ms. Divya Rastogi	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	1/25/2022
9	Mr. Mohit Mudgal	Assistant Professor	Mass Communication	6/16/2022

LIST OF BA(JMC) FACULTY MEMBERS

SI No:	Name	Present Designation	Specialization	Date of Joining
1	Dr. Meenakshi Chaturvedi	Professor Computer Application		20/12/2021
2	Dr. Kirti Upadhayay	Associate Professor	Mathematics	1/11/2021
3	Ms. Deepika Sharma	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	1/1/2021
4	Mr. Vibhav Ranjan	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	25/01/2022
5	Ms. Sapna Satija	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	25/01/2022
6	Ms. Naina Yadav	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	25/01/2022
7	Mr. Gopal Singh	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	3/1/2022
8	Ms. Rekha Katoch	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	3/1/2022
9	Mr. Sushil Maurya	Assistant Professor	Computer Application	25/01/2022

SI No:	Name	Date of Birth	Present Designation	Specialization	Date of Joining
1	Dr.Saurabh Chaturvedi	27/06/1966	Principal cum Professor	Law	1/11/2021
2	Dr. Aparna Soti	30/07/1982	Associate Professor	Law	3/1/2022
3	Dr. Jasbir Grewal		Associate Professor	Sociology & English	1/11/2021
4	Ms. Shipra Sharma	13/11/1990	Assistant Professor	LAW	9/7/2019
5	Ms. Shraddha Singh	15/03/1994	Assistant Professor	Law	1/1/2021
6	Mr. Saransh	20/08/1993	Assistant Professor	Law	3/1/2022
7	Ms. Palki Vats	21/01/1992	Assistant Professor	Law	3/1/2022
8	Ms. Payel Sain	19/02/1993	Assistant Professor	History	19/08/2019
9	Ms. Tarushi Acharaya	21/07/1986	Assistant Professor	Law	20/04/2021
10	Mr. Harmindra Singh	8/6/1972	Assistant Professor	Law	1/3/2022
11	Mr. Dhananjay Kumar Mishra	12/12/1988	Assistant Professor	Law	1/3/2022

LIST OF BALLB FACULTY MEMBERS